Honest Talk - EP (CD)

Honest Talk - EP (CD)

5.00 10.00

“Honest Talk” is the debut release from 48 Degrees North. Recording, mixed, and mastered by the band, this EP was not only their writing debut, but their producing debut as well. All songs written by Aidan Glaze, Anand Landon, Alonso Tirado, Manuel Tirado, Benjamin Dougherty, and Neil Little.

Honest Talk

  1. What If…

  2. Honest Talk

  3. Lighten Up

  4. Wannabe

  5. Ships

  6. Why’d You Stop?

Add To Cart